Board of Directors

Current Board Members:

Chair:  Ashley Sands (Choir Director, Bemidji Middle School)

Vice-Chair: Katie Hahn (Band Director, Lincoln High School, Thief River Falls)

Secretary:  Beth Hahn (Band Director, Menahga High School)

Jeff Sands (Music Teacher, Bemidji Public Schools; Director of Athletic Bands, Bemidji State University)

BSU Music Dept. Rep.:   Scott Guidry (Director of Bands, Bemidji State University)

Camp Director:  Matt Marsolek (Band Director, Spring Lake Park)


David Stordalen (Band Director, New Ulm Public Schools; Director, MN National Guard 34th ID "Red Bull" Band)

Aron Bohnert (Band Director, Little Fork - Big Falls)

Apply to the Bemidji MusiCamp Board of Directors!

Bemidji MusiCamp is accepting applications for new board members.

Interested applicants should review the board member roles and responsibilities document, and return a completed board member application to:

Bemidji MusiCamp
attn: Board Development Committee
PO Box 816
Bemidji, MN 56619-0816

Candidates will complete an interview process before being selected by the board of directors.

Please contact us with any questions regarding the application process.