Past Supporters‎ > ‎

2014 Scholarship Donors

posted Apr 15, 2015, 6:32 PM by Bemidji MusiCamp   [ updated Apr 15, 2015, 6:33 PM ]
Bemidji MusiCamp would like to thank the following individual donors 
who contributed to scholarships for MusiCamp in 2014:

Making a Difference Donor  ($500+)

Vern and Sandy Holzhueter
Lorene Veatch

Scholarship Donor  ($150 - $499)

Aaron and Melissa Bray
Don and Angel Bremseth
Amy Burmeister
Jon Crust
Matt DeBlieck
Matthew and Jessica Marsolek
Jeff and Ashley Sands
Michael and Rebecca Sands
Katie VanDerMeer

Gold Donor  ($75 - $149)

Jini Block
Rosemary DeBlieck
Beth Hahn
Katie Hahn
Melinda Halverson
Kevin Kleindl
Pat Mason
Karin and Allan Rau
Erika Svanoe

Silver Donor  ($40 - $74)

Linda Barber
Rachel Barkholtz
Hank Fiskevold
Greg Gaston
Derrek Matson
Dennis Sands
Brandon Strawn

Bronze Donor  ($20 - $39)

Jen Atteberry
Nadley Buehler
Allison Conner
David and Bonnie Crust
Evan Culbertson
Laura Holm
Sarah Sands
Dr. Steven Wright

MusiCamp Donor  ($10 - $19)

Juli Elmer
John Horgeshimer
Derek Shell